Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2004-05-21 - 11:22 a.m.

My condolensces to Rags


Practice last night was 'eh..' Just wasn't moving well, and couldn't seem to get into a properly violent frame of mind.


And after getting home last night from practice was...interesting. Theo on WAY too much caffeine. Some oversized fru-fru Starbucks offering. Very dangerous, I tell you.

Telling me how her day went with handpuppet theatre was priceless. And my wacky theories about the yellow ladder to nowhere....hehe My favorite was that it must be for the pilot access to climb into the Mechagodzilla they have hidden at Goddard.

Back to our regularly scheduled insanity....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!