Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2006-09-20 - 9:37 a.m.

Ok, so I'm really bad about updating. Not particularly much of excitement and I don't have Theo's flair for making the mundane amusing.
I am SO done with this cold....Skipped practice Monday due to being exhausted when I got home. Decided to try fencing last night to see if I could burn it out. Had fun fighting Kenji, which is always an exercise in conditioning and then fight righty with a new guy. That pretty much was all I was up for, so it was good I wound up spending the rest of practice for an armored authorization.....
Well, back to the grindstone. Later all

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!