Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-08-01 - 11:32 a.m.

Glastonbury ChairsW00t! Finally finished the chairs. Also managed to finally get around to staining the marshals staves I whipped up before last Crown.

And Theo even made spiffy purple and gold pillows for them...hehe. Just need to apply more Tung Oil once we are up there.

The coronet is so not going to be done and I'm irritated, but them's the breaks. I'm already on low enough sleep, and that is careful work, which I don't need to mess up.

Well, I've got tons of things to work on and not get done before I head off on vacation.... See you all up there who are going.

Glastonbury Chairs

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!