Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-03-25 - 9:55 a.m.

Begun my fun week of travel. I'm in Seattle now delivering some equipment to my last avionics vendor. Flight was blissfully uneventful. For some reason, they felt obliged to seat me in the absolute rear of both aircraft I was on. I felt like I was in a timeout or something..... That and the fun and joy of flying through NY is it is difficult to nod off while New Yorkers are jabbing away...

Now I just need to get this done and survive the redeye back to FL Wed night/Thurs morning for a voice demo and I can be home around midnight Thurs, so I can fall over Friday in hopes of having some sanity by this weekend.

I think I get to see my office NEXT Friday.

wee.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!