Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-11-18 - 5:35 p.m.

Ugh....What a Monday.... Got halfway to work this morning before I remembered the 8am meeting downtown....The short meeting that lasted all day.... Folks that plan editorial corrections by committee should be dragged, out, beaten and then shot....Repeatedly...

Then my road rage for the day is brought to you by urban drivers, with particular contributions by Taxi drivers.... I hate intersections where left turns are only allowed by buses and taxis. If it is bad enough to prohibit most drivers, then everyone should have to go around the block.... Can we say slalom?

Fighter Practice isn't coming early enough this evening....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!