Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-11-15 - 7:56 a.m.

ARGH!!! What is it about morons that insist on driving all the way down the acceleration lane and then stopping at the end.... Don't they realize that makes it ten times harder to merge... Who gave these idiots licenses? I swear, someone must have declared this morning a driving Sunday, 'cause the idiots were out in droves.... My particular favorite was the slow moving van in the left lane that suddenly decides it wants the next exit so it dives across four lanes of traffic....

Issues.... Some days I just wish I drove a tank and wouldn't have to worry about other cars on the road....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!