Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-04-01 - 7:51 a.m.

This weekend was relaxing. Shop time Sat and Sun and I have finished the epee hilt for the prize for the rapier tournament this weekend. Woohoo! Kyna and Rags also came up and helped her cut out some aluminum plates for a new coat of plates. Fun with power tools.

Also, looks like there is a possibility of some competition for the Royal Armourer position. Yeah!

And in an amusing sidenote, Kyna is interviewing with my department today. Maybe this way she can escape her current insanity they call work.

Off to downtown....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!