Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-04-02 - 1:33 p.m.

Work is same old, same old. Meeting yesterday finished up as I expected, so we didn't need to meet today! Woohoo!

Epee Hilt

Now that I have my camera back, I can post pics of the hilt prize for this weekend.... And it might even be Giacomo-resistant....

Now I just need to see if I can find some judges that are actually going to Coronation....sigh....

No practice tonight, so I'll probably play in the shop on my crackhead gorget project. I'm thinking I may break down and acquire a pitchbowl to brace the piece for the chisel work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!