Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2001-12-03 - 1:36 p.m.

Ok, so I finally succumed to Diaryland. Guess I got tired of Theo telling me to stop nitpicking her entries and get my own diary....

Theo and I managed to survive Unevent. Just call us 'Cough and Hack'....At least it appears to have missed my ears.... Poor sweetie....

Today is so not my day....It appears to be, 'Let's cancel meetings and not tell me Day!' When it involves driving downtown to a meeting that never occurs when I've got so many other things I need to be doing, I'm not amused.... Then the notification for another meeting being changed goes out 2 minutes after the meeting is to have started... Gee, that's helpful....

At least tonight I get to go hit things. At least as long as my congested lungs decide to cooperate....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!