Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2001-12-04 - 7:55 p.m.

Why is it I seem to fight best when I feel miserable? I could barely breathe last night yet I seemed to get past the slump I was in before the hand injury and trip to the UK.... My hands and feet were back in synch and I was actually moving better (not that that is saying all much....) TBone got my hands totally tied up and I managed to stay alive through a number of passes until I could clear my swords and get out of range. Now my goal is not to repeat my usual trend to do well my first night after a long break and get dirt napped the next practice....

Oh for sleep.... Less than 980 pictures left to label....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!