Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2005-08-25 - 12:50 p.m.

Yesterday was the fun and joy of getting called into my boss' office to deal with the fire drill d'jour and having one of my government sponsors call into the meeting to tell me about an all day presentation I should be in downtown that starts in 15 minutes.... Needless to say, I didn't get anything accomplished on my project that is running behind.
The non-sequiter of the day was waiting forever for the garage elevator to make the meeting I was overly late for to find Kymber waiting in it.... At least my meeting wasn't cancelled.
We are on the home stretch on defeating the evil laundry monster. And the Pennsic Chocolate Milk-based ice cream rocks! hehe

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!