Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2005-03-29 - 8:36 a.m.

My brother is out of surgery and early reports indicate all went well. A few days of tests in ICU should tell for certain...
And now Colin is in the hospital. Folks REALLY need to stop this...Really...
Had a few other rants, but they are just too damn trivial to bother.

Morning Update: My sister called to relay information that my brother's sight appears to be restored. They still need to run the battery of tests to make sure there isn't any residual degradation. He was apparently already trying to analyze when symptoms may have started, so that is a good sign that he is getting back to normal.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!