Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2005-01-28 - 8:22 a.m.

Practice was good last night. I can't remember the last time I've seen 3 knights in armor at a practice in this area, even if I had fought Tash on Monday. And I did my best to take advantage of training possibilities. My fights with Baqu went a lot better than last time where I felt like I was just a walking pell. My movement is starting to come back, but still needs lots of work. Cracked another sword handle. I'm going to have to see if I can get away with a smaller lag bolt, because I can't keep making new swords at the rate they are breaking at the moment. And Thomas is just frustrating in his defense. I so need to get my movement working better or I'm just going to continue wearing myself out trying to open a hole like I did last night.... I could connect, but my foot was always out of position, so I had no force to deliver a killing shot.



And this link just cracks me up. RF ID tags for your golf balls....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!