Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2004-07-08 - 9:49 p.m.

It has been a long day. Doing the daytrip to Atlantic City again.... Being out late and getting up early didn't help, but Cyrano last night was definitely worth it. Geraint Wyn Davies (of Forever Knight fame) was incredible in the lead. Even if I did have to crane my neck being in the front row due to having to shift my ticket date with my brother coming in from CA next week....

Spent last weekend working on my arm armor. The lower cannons are mostly formed and the cuff rolls are done. Still need to run the roll on the closing plate near the inside elbow and then clean-up and making hinges. Then there would be the construction of the upper cannons, assembly and fun with heat treatment.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!