Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2004-06-24 - 8:42 a.m.

Recovered my shield last night in preparation for ToC. My wife is too cool in painting it up for me.

Also cast up a bunch of buttons for the new pourpoint. I may have harrassed my wife for labeling my butt, but it really is a spiffy outfit. With the diapering of the ivy leaves it looks really cool. Hopefully it will be done for this weekend. More things I owe my lovely wife for....

Also managed to clip more of the neverending supply of site tokens. I so owe Kyna for helping out with a huge amount of the cleanup, so I have time to refurb my armor a little. Still need to replace a strap on my body armor that is hanging on by a thread, so to speak. Also need to repair my loving wife's coronet this evening so she can look spiffy.

I'm fairly jazzed about the event this weekend. Hopefully, I won't totally suck.

Well, back to work.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!