Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2004-03-08 - 4:44 p.m.

It has been a while. Work has been rather busy of late.

Cabinet After I don't want to admit how long, we finally have the cabinet built and installed in the family room. So, we now have a place to store videos that does not involve stuffing them on any available shelf space. Hooray!


Congrats to the new Baby Laurel and Baby Pelican! I'm happy to be able to assist with Thjora's ceremony. Guess shouting myself hoarse rehearsing and trying to figure out the best reading on the drive down paid off. It was amusing how many folks were shocked by me as wrath. That, of course, would be the point.


Gilded lily....GIGGLE I love my wife....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!