Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-10-06 - 11:23 a.m.

Haven't updated in a while. Been busy with work.

Spent Sat. making guns go boom doing a Military Through the Ages thing in Charlottesville. Had a blissfully spoiled morning Sunday. Then I had to work some and clean weapons that Giacomo dropped off. Black powder can do REALLY nasty things to steel if left to its own devices.

Still can't determine if I have a cold or my allergies are acting up. Got home Tuesday from work downtown and fell asleep. Woke up Wed....fun fun fun

Take care and hopefully see folks this weekend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!