Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-08-26 - 9:59 a.m.

Went to practice last night.... To say I totally sucked would be an understatement. Just not my night. After 2 fights and having been hit in a rather sensitive location twice, my elbow 3 times and the back of my hand once I decided it was better I just stop for the evening.... Finished out the evening trying to teach Victoria how to fight left-handed sword and shield.

All in all practice was rather frustrating. I thought I was making steady progress, but last night I felt back to square zero. I also appear to be getting nowhere trying to work on my level of violence.... Sigh....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!