Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-05-21 - 5:24 p.m.

Wow....Actually made it to practices this week....What a novelty....That would be the 3rd time in heavy armor since Gulf Wars and I don't even recall if I've fenced since then.... Mind you, not having bruises has been nice, but them's the breaks for being out of practice.


And I'm FINALLY making some progress on my software. I've been having the fun and joy of debugging some code that was supposedly tested and working fine. Ever bug I go in to solve has me finding about 3 others that are messed up. Wound up with a major overhaul of the largest module of the program. Oh happy day....And now I need to fix the User Interface program that I was in the middle of a different upgrade that was being difficult so now I'm trying to merge two changes into the same program. wee


And now I'm off to my Uncle's funeral service.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!