Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-03-04 - 11:47 a.m.

Sigh....Can I please go a year without injuring myself....

Last fight of the evening with SIR Tash. Step in to throw a fast shot at his hip and he completely bails out. Does my brain think to let the shot swing over my head....Move my shield to stop it....Naaahhh....Just stop the momentum....Needless to say the muscles and tendons in my forearm are now a wreck....And Gulf Wars is next week. Hope it heals quickly....

At least I'm fairly capable off-hand with fencing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!