Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-12-09 - 5:30 p.m.

Gee, instead of Unevent, I got to spend the weekend being violently ill. I think I'd prefer the day of endless meetings. Thanks....

And I missed getting to play in the snow. I feel ROBBED!!!!

Now it is time for me to finally go home and have lunch. Yes, it has been one of those days.... Fortunately, days of not eating have made it easier to not mind only 2 pretzels all day....

And on a positive note, I'm down about 7 pounds....

Always look on the bright side of life
[whistling]....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!