Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-11-27 - 10:36 a.m.

Emrich/Georges Wedding

The Couple dancing with parents

OK, the flowers at this wedding were just amazing, so I figured I'd put up a few pictures. Besides, you also get to see the cute couple and my adorable wife, so hey! Liz's mom out-did herself.

Click on the pictures to see much larger versions.



Floral Arrangement outside dining room

A tiny little arrangement outside the dining/dancing room....I've seen trees smaller....



Table Floral Arrangements

The table arrangements were amazing... And who is that cutey on the left? And that doo....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!