Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-08-29 - 8:35 a.m.

Don't you just love it when your management offers to help you by offloading part of your work that you'll have to do anyways to do the other parts of your work? Then requests you list all the various actions going on with schedule when all of your notes are back in your office? Sigh....Nervous bosses is not fun.

And my fellow crackhead in hyphendom is off in NY.... yippee skippee....

Not looking forward to the long drive to Charlotte this weekend by myself, but it will be good to bug my sister some more and see friends.... Maybe I'll try to rope in Alisandra....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!