Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-07-11 - 11:48 p.m.

Been a long week with a 3 day meeting downtown to review two documents one last time before going before the high level committee for approval to publish. That and one of the guys I'm working with is trying to get me to go to the St. Petersburg meeting IMMEDIATELY after Pennsic. I'm not particularly keen on the timing, nor am I particularly certain it won't be a major waste of time....


Getting ready for Assessment this weekend. Get to try out the new tent for real. I've already finished my work week, so I'll spend Friday packing, getting groceries and seeing if I have any chance of getting my gorget finished. Doubt it on the last part.... Also need to get the new closet operational to test out internal layout of the pavilion for Pennsic....wee...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!