Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-06-27 - 8:59 a.m.

Important safety tip. Hammer the metal, not the thumb....

And why is it you always forget the safety equipment when you do something stupid? Guess that's why it is called being stupid....Sigh.... At least it was my right thumb I clipped. And good thing it was a light hammer, although I usually don't hammer the big ones anywhere near my hand.....

Just hope I can use a spear by Sunday.....


Last night was particularly frustrating. Get a piece to meet nicely with one, but then it is all messed up for the other piece it needs to meet. Fix that and undo the previous work... Repeat as necessary.... sigh....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!