Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-06-17 - 11:19 a.m.

Highland River was a blast. Lots and lots of fighting. It is great to have tons of melees and no attitude problems. Got to work on folks having more initiative in melees, though. Too many times I had to tell people to push forward when they should have done that on their own.... But fun never the less....

Also had some great house guests of Anne, Isobel and Novella. Not a drive I envied....Feel bad about falling asleep on them, but sleep and me haven't seen each other much lately....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!