Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-05-24 - 8:15 a.m.

Survived NJ....The what-should-have-been-short install took forever....Gremlins were having a field day.... Hook up some equipment and test it. Not working....Plug in some other equipment to check it out...Works fine. Hook it back up as before. Works fine....ARGH!!!! Repeat that more times than I can to remember and you have a general gist of my week. That and one of the processor cards going belly up until we realized one of the jumpers came free....weee.... At least I now have access to all the doors between the various equipment locations so I don't have to keep bugging the locals to let me in the mock tower and such not....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!