Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-05-10 - 8:12 a.m.

This mornings commute was rather irritating. Too many morons sunday driving in the left lane of the beltway. Then just to REALLY irritate me, there is this huge open space in the lane next to me, except for the slow poke driving next to me and preventing me from getting to it.... When I finally escape, the hole closes up....This only happened about 5 bloody times on the drive in.....grumble...grumble...grumble....

Too bad the ammo monkey is passed out at his old place....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!