Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-04-29 - 7:59 a.m.

Thought about going to Spring Revel/Hastilude, but sleep and relaxation won out. That and I just didn't want to sit in a car for a few hours on back roads this weekend. Enough sitting in traffic this past week. So, I slept in on Sat. Got some banging done on the Gorget and then went to help Alan move his fishies to the new place. I apparently missed the main amusement of Alan taking a header into the pond, but Shane is always eager to recount. hehe

Sunday got up early and puttered. Went to brunch w/ G&A and Bera. Then we went home and Wen took a nap....OK, a 3 hour nap. She needed it, bless her.... Then we went the movies and came home for a relaxing day....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!