Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-04-15 - 7:49 a.m.

A mostly relaxing weekend. TJ & Scott are married and I have a clean house..... No progress on the gorget, but my leg armour is repaired and I reblued my schlager hilt and it looks much nicer now.... Scott wants to start up a fighter practice near their place in Gaithersburg. Just need to figure out which evening is going to have the least impact to my schedule.... wee... Yesterday, the cable modem was out for most of the day. Makes me realize how much I've gotten used to the high speed connection.... Now I just have to figure out when I'm going to find the time this week for a haircut.... sigh....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!