Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-03-21 - 7:18 a.m.

Ah...the fun and joy of reviewing a 4" thick document....They appear to have lost 2 and a half chapters....Oh joy. Explains why some of the existing comments keep asking about references, when they've lost the reference list...

Horribly late to practice last night...and they still hadn't started fighting. Sigh. Not a particularly good evening. Found a few holes I need to work on....I don't want to know how many bruises I have on my left shoulder.

Tonight is music, and I might actually get to see my wife for more than 30 minutes at a span....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!