Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-03-05 - 7:28 a.m.

Practice was last night. It was good to see Helmut. Still need to find the time to shave down my swords. Shane should also be picking me up some better sword rattan at Gulf Wars. My fighting was alright considering my limitations. Just forced me to work on footwork and fight a more Badouin-esque fight and not be able to use hand speed to get away with stuff like I normally do. Also dusted off my bastard sword. Now that was ugly.... The only fallout from the overweight swords last night is a soreness in my left thumb. wee.... Hopefully it won't cause any problems for fencing practice tonight.... And Andrew needs to check out this link. tee hee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!