Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2002-01-30 - 9:44 a.m.

Not particularly much to report. Stuck in half day meeting that ran all day...Finally made a Costco run to restock items we were running out of. Finished up the QoC medallions. Even put them on chains...Ooooh.... And I have a present for Gen. hehe


My window has a lovely view of the new parking garage my work is building. It interests the engineer in me how prefab things have gotten. It is like giant tinkertoys...

Back to planning my prototyping schedule for the next 2 years. wee.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!