Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2001-12-20 - 9:17 p.m.

What an afternoon.... 3 IM sessions, 2 telecons and email all at the same time.... Must be channeling Kyna. Then as I'm about to leave the office actually on-time for the first time this month, I decide I need to rearrange my office to shift my workspace towards the window away from the door.... Now I can enjoy the window and not have to jump with people sneaking up behind me. And it is a little more usable as a meeting room.

I'm in piler nirvana. Tons of open flatspace....


Happy Holidays!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!