Barbute

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Epiphany - 2006-10-17

6 random facts - 2006-09-29

Ugh...Ow....creak....groan.... - 2006-09-25

cough...hack....cough.... - 2006-09-20

Off to War - 2006-08-11


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Contact Me

2003-06-03 - 2:54 p.m.

ARGH!!!

It would appear my demonstration next week to the FAA Administrator and select members of the press has now been not delayed, but moved forward to next Monday. So, it appears I now get to day trip NJ on Thursday to upgrade software and do dry runs....assuming we can get the aircraft that day.... Oh happy day....

Like I didn't have enough to do this week....

At least I now don't have to worry about pressure to miss my anniversary again.... And it appears I'll get to try to whack Rags and Andrew this evening as they are apparently planning to hit Lochmere practice, so it is time to dust off the armor....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!